Safety

Infrastructure

Moscow Raceway meets all modern international safety standards. The safety of the clients, employees and visitors is our priority.

Wide run-off areas with a special mix of asphalt and gravel beds, strong and solid FIA fences, multiple crash barriers and tyre six pack systems are the basis for a safe circuit’s visit for drivers and audience.

Staff

Elite professionals: doctors, security and marshals’ team are responsible for your safety at Moscow Raceway.

Moscow Raceway guarantees fulfilling highest safety standards at the circuit by implementing carefully thought procedures, all possible modern safety technologies and staff training programs. These are International Safety Standards which has no other match in Russia.

The key elements of integrated safety system are latest facilities, systems and services like the Medical Center, Race Control Center, Circuit TV, Electronic Lights System, special safety cars and the circuit`s well trained Marshals Team Moscow Raceway.

Please contact our Commercial Department for details:

Phone: +7 (495) 775-38-31 E-mail: commerce@moscowraceway.com rumyanceva@moscowraceway.com

Безопасность

Инфраструктура

Moscow Raceway — это самые современные стандарты безопасности мирового уровня. Жизнь и здоровье наших клиентов, персонала и зрителей превыше всего!

Широкие зоны вылета, построенные с применением асфальтированных поверхностей и гравийных ловушек, высокие и надежные ограждения, выполненные по стандартам FIA, многочисленные отбойники и ограждения из покрышек составляют основу безопасности на трассе как для водителей, так и для зрителей.

Персонал

Профессионалы своего дела: медики, охрана и команда маршалов, отвечают за вашу безопасность на автодроме Moscow Raceway.

Moscow Raceway гарантирует соблюдение высочайших стандартов в этой области путем использования тщательно продуманных методик, применения самых современных систем безопасности и программ подготовки персонала. Технологии такого уровня не имеют аналогов в России.

Медицинский центр, центр управления гонками, система видеонаблюдения, электронная система освещения и высокопрофессиональная команда маршалов позаботятся о безопасности водителей, обслуживающего персонала гонки и посетителей трека.

По вопросам сотрудничества обращайтесь в коммерческий департамент Moscow Raceway:

Тел.: +7 (495) 775-38-31, общие вопросы по трек-дням +7 (915) 269-64-15, с 9.00 до 19.00 E-mail: commerce@moscowraceway.com rumyanceva@moscowraceway.com