Marshals club

Marshals’ Team Club

In 2012 Moscow Raceway created a new division responsible for safety at the circuit – the Moscow Raceway Marshals Team.

78 people entered the Club, and voted for its directors’ board.
Marshals’ Team members:

  • Boris Telegin Chairman of the Marshals’ Team
  • Oleg Konovalov Chairman of the Senior Marshals’ committee
  • Raffaele De Fabritiis
  • Vadim Timonov Executive secretary
  • Vyacheslav Andrianov Сoordinator

Marshals’ Team Club members

All info: / phone: +7 (985) 757-00-00